Wisconsin Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America

Who We Are

We are the state chapter of a national organization for students in grades 6-12 who are interested in careers in education, human service, personal/family finance, housing/interior design, nutrition/wellness, textiles/apparel, and consumer issues.

Find a chapter

Click a location icon on the map to find contact information for the chapter in your area.

Not on the map?
Bring FCCLA to your school.
Contact us today.

Meet our staff

Diane Ryberg
FCS Education Consultant and State FCCLA Adviser

Erik Sitts
Office Operations Associate

Meet the Board

The Board of Directors is composed of advisers from education, all Executive Council members, and the state FCCLA adviser:

  • Julie Martin
    New Glarus
  • Stephanie Fox
    Fond du Lac
  • Renee Hunkins
  • Brett Lesniak
    Stevens Point
  • Susan Olson
    South Milwaukee
  • Britta Rotering
  • Linda Marty
  • Jennie Marx
  • Tammie Law
    Prairie Farm
  • Diane Ryberg
    Wisconsin DPI


Wisconsin FCCLA Bylaws

Mission, Purpose, Creed, Etc.

Meet the State Executive Council

Each of the nine Wisconsin FCCLA Districts elect a president who serves as a state officer. In addition, up to two students may be selected as National Officer Candidates.
View listing of past council members.

Olivia Woodmansee
State President


Isabel Herrera
First Vice President


Destiny Kempf
VP of Finance

Brooke Shefchik
VP of Competitive Events


Kailyn Winfrey-Gorzek
VP of Community Service


Cara McMahon
VP of Public Relations

Claire Klossner
VP of Career Development


Alexa Ellis
VP of National Programs


Gretchen Bygd
VP of Parliamentary Law